Two Side Bow Flatshoes

Two Side Bow Flatshoes

Maybe for some of you, December is a special months and absolutely you need to spending more money than previous month for vacation or buying some gift for x-mas.
And it also applies to me. I want some vacation !! I want surprise at x-mas !! But I know that need more money than usual.
So I made a lot of unique models of shoes.
This is one of them
i called it ‘two side bow flat shoes cos you CAN use this flatshoes with 2 models.
first bow on the foot
second bow behind the foot
price : 75.000
I have 1 more good news
Now we are ship internationally
more information you can comment/email : bebe_agatha@yahoo.com
or open my facebook page : http://www.facebook.com/brileybeauty

4 thoughts on “Two Side Bow Flatshoes

Leave a Reply

